What´s on my needles? What am I reading?

Halldóra from Prjónaperlur asked me to take part a sort of a game.  To display what I´m knitting and what I´m reading.

 

At the moment I´m knitting Veera Välimäki´s Comfort Cardi and reading Stieg Larsson´s book The girl how played with fire.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What´s on my needles? What am I reading?

  1. Halldóra says:

    The Comfort cardi is such a Yummy cardigan…..!
    And I know Stieg Larsons books are good 🙂

    Halldóra

Leave a Reply

