Published!

Sorry for the silence but I was just so excited to tell you all about this.  Yes my very first published pattern.  Ragga was so wonderful and helpful.  She edited the pattern and gave me wonderful pattern writhing tips.  I highly recommend Knitting Iceland as a place to publish or just to visit, online or physically.  I so want to go on one of her Faroe Island trips.

The pattern is in icelandic and english and free!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Published!

  1. sandra says:

    The pattern is lovely but full of little mistakes unfortunately… not a very good tech-editing, really…

    • Arndís says:

      Thank you so much for your comment! I will have my editor look at it. Hopefully the pattern will be mistake free soon. If you have the time I would be very grateful if you could send me an email with the mistakes that you found.

Leave a Reply

